Patient Reviews

Reviews for Medical Services in Scottsdale, AZ

If you want to transform how you look and feel with treatments that we can personalize for your needs, perhaps Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center could help! Our skilled staff enjoys assisting patients with diverse cosmetic goals. Because of this, we have received many positive reviews from patients of all ages. During their time with us, current and former patients have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We encourage potential patients to browse through the list of testimonials to learn more. The team at Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center looks forward to helping you get the results you deserve.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Dr. K is a great doctor. He has been our family‘s doctor for many years now. I trust his advice and treatments when needed and he has a part in maintaining our health and vitality. I get an IV therapy at Lipogenex every so often to replenish vitamins and hydration. I have also received laser treatment with successful results! He has all the good supplements and facial products so I buy them there. Rachel has given me some great facials. I love to recommend Dr. K and Lipogenex staff! Thank you 💃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. K is a great doctor. He has been our family‘s doctor for many years now. I trust his advice and treatments when needed and his services have been a positive influence in maintaining our health and vitality. I get an IV therapy at Lipogenex every so often to replenish vitamins and hydration. I have also received laser treatment with successful results! He has good supplements and facial products which I buy at the office. I love to recommend Dr. K and Lipogenex staff! Thank you 💃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. K is a great doctor. He has been our family‘s doctor for many years now. I trust his advice and treatments when needed and he has a part in maintaining our health and vitality. I get an IV therapy at Lipogenex every so often to replenish vitamins and hydration. I have also received laser treatment with successful results! He has all the good supplements and facial products so I buy them there. Rachel has given me some great facials. I love to recommend Dr. K and Lipogenex staff! Thank you 💃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Dr K is amazing. I have been struggling with hormone imbalances the past 5 years, within 3 months after seeing Dr. K things were greatly improving. He takes the time to listen and find solutions not bandaids. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I have been going to Dr Karampahtsis for 11 years and with each visit, he exceeds my expectations, above and beyond! My visit today was for Restalyne injections in my lips and I could not be happier with my results. He spent a good amount of time listening to what I wanted and reviewed some pictures I brought in. We decided to go with Restalyne Defyn because I wanted very plump lips with a bit of a lift and was looking for much more volume than I had naturally. I figured it would take at least two sessions to achieve the results I wanted but Dr K always seems to work magic in just one session. Dr K is gentle and precise. He is very skilled in what he does and I can always count on him giving me good advice which is realistic and in align with my goals. I always feel that Dr K takes extremely good care of me. His treatment is the same he would give his family. I would not trust anyone else with my face like I do with Dr K. I enjoy every visit to his office because I know I'll be treated with respect and I trust that Dr K's main goal is my safety and making my appearance better with each visit. Furthermore, his staff is always very polite, helpful and knowledgeable. In addition to the procedure I received today, Dr K took his time to tell me about one of his latest facial rejuvenation procedure which he knows I will have interests in, down the road. I continue to go to Dr K for all my anti-aging procedures because he thoroughly listens to me and what I want to acheive and he takes great pride in his bed-side-manner and his wide variety of specialities. Because of that, I'm a client for life!! Xana More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I can't rave enough about  Dr. Emmanouil Karampahtsis & his staff at Lipogenex -- they are absolutely wonderful!  Dr. Karampahtsis has been a phenomenal primary care physician to my family for close to 3 years now, and he has provided my family with excellent medical care to find, reverse, manage, and prevent health conditions using both natural and traditional mainstream treatment protocols, and traditional and cutting-edge diagnostic methods.  We even fly to AZ from out-of-state to treat with Dr. Karampahtsis because he's that good! We have personally experienced excellent results under Dr. Karampahtsis' medical care.  Dr.  Karampahtsis cured Lyme Disease symptoms (from specifically Bartonella co-infection) and reversed autoimmune thyroid disease (Hashimotos).  He found very elevated levels of lead and other heavy metal toxicity, and significantly reduced those levels using gentle methods. Dr. Karampahtsis is unbeatable at balancing endocrine hormones.  He used traditional blood testing as well as DUTCH tests to check endocrine levels + function, and brought thyroid, pituitary, adrenal, and male/female hormone imbalances to optimal levels using natural, alternative methods and also prescription meds according to our preference. Dr. Karampahtsis also uses progressive, non-invasive and affordable alternative diagnostic tests such as Thermography (whole body) and Max Pulse (heart and cardiovascular) to detect abnormalities in organ function, inflammation, toxicity, pathogen levels, etc.  He helped us address any abnormalities so they don't develop into clinical conditions. We have definitely benefitted from Dr. Karampahtsis' commitment to constantly educating himself and investing in the latest diagnostic + treatment protocols, products + tools, attending medical/health conferences and lectures, getting certified in various modalities, etc. so that his patients get the most effective and safest medical care from him. Dr. Karampahtsis is very skilled at helping people incorporate healthy habits and lifestyle choices into their lives so they enjoy good health in both the short and long-term.  The Lipogenex staff are all excellent and very sweet and responsive, always taking care of us in a friendly, professional, timely, and thoughtful manner. Kelly Baer has been absolutely wonderful, competent and a pleasure to deal with while always staying on top of, and even ahead of, our needs and requests. Dr. Karampahtsis is an amazing, intelligent, upstanding, trustworthy, considerate and thoughtful naturopathic doctor who has supported and enhanced almost every aspect of our lives.  We have trusted him with the most important things in our lives, and he has come through time and time again. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Karampahtsis and Lipogenex be such an integral help to our lives! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2018

First If there is 6 STARS I would definitively give them . Staci and Dr Karampahtsis are AMAZING !!! First She took me a room where she asked me few questions and what’s my concern and needed to work things . She was very personable and sweet . Next when I met Dr Karampahtsis , I just knew He is a GREAT Doctor . He asked me what my concerns and what I needed to work on  . I told him I am very new with this world so Honestly I don’t know exactly what to expect because 2 weeks ago I did went to someone and honestly I don’t see the result and for some reason that place used the whole 50 and today he told me I have 24 left for me to use on my next trip . Literally when he said that I almost fell off my chair and I felt like I wanted to call the previous place I went 2 weeks ago and ask Did you really use my 50 Botox ?Dr Karampahtsis didn’t try to upsell me with anything , He was very honest with me and honestly it shows he cares about his patients . When it come to injection, He was very gentle , it wasn’t pain and he was very detail and made sure I got exactly what I wanted it .I think I found my place here in Scottsdale , I love this place and I love the people.Thank you for making my day and making feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 20181:03 PMI can’t rave enough about  Dr. Emmanouil Karampahtsis & his staff at Lipogenex (Danielle, Kelly, Rachel, etc). They are absolutely wonderful!  Dr. Karampahtsis has been a primary care physician to my family for close to 3 years now, and he has provided my family with excellent medical care to find, reverse, manage, and prevent health conditions using both natural and traditional mainstream treatment protocols, and traditional and cutting-edge diagnostic methods.  We even fly to AZ from out-of-state to treat with Dr. Karampahtsis because he’s that good!  We have personally experienced excellent results under Dr. Karampahtsis’ medical care.  Dr.  Karampahtsis cured Lyme Disease symptoms (from specifically Bartonella co-infection) and reversed autoimmune thyroid disease (Hashimoto’s).  He found very elevated levels of lead and other heavy metal toxicity, and significantly reduced those levels using gentle methods.  Dr. Karampahtsis is unbeatable at balancing endocrine hormones.  He uses traditional blood testing as well as DUTCH tests to check endocrine levels + function, and brought thyroid, pituitary, adrenal, and male/female hormone imbalances to optimal levels using natural, alternative methods as well as prescription meds according to our preference.  He also uses progressive, non-invasive and affordable alternative diagnostic tests such as Thermography (whole body) and Max pulse (heart and cardiovascular) to detect abnormalities in organ function, inflammation, toxicity, pathogen levels, etc.  He helped us address any abnormalities so they don’t develop into clinical conditions.  We have definitely benefitted from Dr. Karampahtsis’ commitment to constantly educating himself and investing in the latest diagnostic + treatment protocols, products + tools, attending medical/health conferences and lectures, getting certified in various modalities, etc. so that his patients get the most effective and safest medical care from him.   Dr. Karampahtsis is very skilled at helping people incorporate healthy habits and lifestyle choices into their lives so they enjoy good health in both the short and long-term.  Dr. Karampahtsis’ staff are all excellent and very sweet and responsive, always taking care of us in a friendly, professional, competent, and thoughtful manner.  Dr. Karampahtsis is an amazing, intelligent, upstanding, trustworthy, considerate and thoughtful doctor who has supported and enhanced almost every aspect of our lives.  We have trusted him with the most important things in our lives, and he has come through time and time again.  We are very fortunate to have Dr. Karampahtsis and Lipogenex be such an integral help to our lives! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2014

I have switched naturopathic doctors several times as they were not able to diagnose my issues.  Dr. K assumed I had hormonal imbalances.  After prescribing a simple blood test, Dr. K was able to determine I had several hormonal and vitamin deficiencies.  He started me on IV vitamins and minerals, and sent me home with natural supplements and a prescription for hormones. I felt much better after the IV, but within a few weeks of consistent vitamin treatment and hormone replacement therapy, I feel normal again.  I now sleep better and have much higher energy levels.  After going through sleep doctors, endocrinologists, and several other MD’s and naturopathic doctors. I finally found a doctor I can honestly say knows what he is doing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.