Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Services Near Scottsdale, AZ

If you want to transform how you look and feel with treatments that we can personalize for your needs, perhaps Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center could help! Our skilled staff enjoys assisting patients with diverse cosmetic goals. Because of this, we have received many positive reviews from patients of all ages. During their time with us, current and former patients have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We encourage potential patients to browse through the list of testimonials to learn more. The team at Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center looks forward to helping you get the results you deserve.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Kelly is result driven. If you're tired of having spotty skin or rosatia cheeks or just not smooth feeling are looking skin, Kelly can take care that for you with a photo facial and a micro derm. Lipogenex's is running a special for the month of October. Call them and ask questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Dr. K is a great doctor. He has been our family‘s doctor for many years now. I trust his advice and treatments when needed and he has a part in maintaining our health and vitality. I get an IV therapy at Lipogenex every so often to replenish vitamins and hydration. I have also received laser treatment with successful results! He has all the good supplements and facial products so I buy them there. Rachel has given me some great facials. I love to recommend Dr. K and Lipogenex staff! Thank you 💃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Recently, I purchased a line of Osmosis skin care with the help of Kelly. With no exaggeration, within 1 DAY!, I saw incredible results. I have been using the line a little over a week now and have never been happier with my skin. I feel fresh and healthy. Kelly took the time to manage the product I needed and explained in detail how to use it. She has also greatly educated me on my skin and skin care in general. I feel so confident now and I have gotten many compliments on how I am glowing! I should also mention the clean and thorough care Kelly provides during facials, laser, waxing, etc. Thank you so much for my new fresh face!! My only regret is that it took me so long to find you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. K is a great doctor. He has been our family‘s doctor for many years now. I trust his advice and treatments when needed and his services have been a positive influence in maintaining our health and vitality. I get an IV therapy at Lipogenex every so often to replenish vitamins and hydration. I have also received laser treatment with successful results! He has good supplements and facial products which I buy at the office. I love to recommend Dr. K and Lipogenex staff! Thank you 💃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. K is a great doctor. He has been our family‘s doctor for many years now. I trust his advice and treatments when needed and he has a part in maintaining our health and vitality. I get an IV therapy at Lipogenex every so often to replenish vitamins and hydration. I have also received laser treatment with successful results! He has all the good supplements and facial products so I buy them there. Rachel has given me some great facials. I love to recommend Dr. K and Lipogenex staff! Thank you 💃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I have been going to Dr Karampahtsis for 11 years and with each visit, he exceeds my expectations, above and beyond! My visit today was for Restalyne injections in my lips and I could not be happier with my results. He spent a good amount of time listening to what I wanted and reviewed some pictures I brought in. We decided to go with Restalyne Defyn because I wanted very plump lips with a bit of a lift and was looking for much more volume than I had naturally. I figured it would take at least two sessions to achieve the results I wanted but Dr K always seems to work magic in just one session. Dr K is gentle and precise. He is very skilled in what he does and I can always count on him giving me good advice which is realistic and in align with my goals. I always feel that Dr K takes extremely good care of me. His treatment is the same he would give his family. I would not trust anyone else with my face like I do with Dr K. I enjoy every visit to his office because I know I'll be treated with respect and I trust that Dr K's main goal is my safety and making my appearance better with each visit. Furthermore, his staff is always very polite, helpful and knowledgeable. In addition to the procedure I received today, Dr K took his time to tell me about one of his latest facial rejuvenation procedure which he knows I will have interests in, down the road. I continue to go to Dr K for all my anti-aging procedures because he thoroughly listens to me and what I want to acheive and he takes great pride in his bed-side-manner and his wide variety of specialities. Because of that, I'm a client for life!! Xana More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I love this place and Dr. K. does beautiful work on your skin and face. You will definitely end up looking younger if you listen to him. I like that he doesn't overdo some of the procedures he does. I have multiple friends that go to him and they all come back saying wonderful things. I personally love the photofacial and he does not overdo the botox. He is careful and selective and it shows. I have been going to him for over seven years and I believe he keeps me looking and feeling young. There are many different ways he can do this. Talk to him, have a conversation and you'll be happy you did. Jamie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2016

What a pleasant follow up visit at Dr. K’s office today for a health consultation and a spa treatment. One place stop and you get all your needs met about your health and aesthetics. For the first time ever, I tried a photo facial by Natalie and the experience was amazing. Natalie was very thorough, and professional. Her calming personality and attentiveness made my experience even more relaxing and wonderful. Also, she is very thorough with laser hair removal and no pain. Looking forward to my next visit in six weeks. Thank you Dr. K and Natalie for another outstanding visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2016

I found out about this place from a Groupon purchase and I’ve never been more happy! Great customer service across the board! The facial technician Natalie is amazing and genuine. She really cares and does amazing facial work that is specified to your needs.The injection specialist doctors are so nice and helpful too! I’d definitely recommend going here if you haven’t already. I’ll for sure be going back myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2014

Kelly is result driven. If you're tired of having spotty skin or rosatia cheeks or just not smooth feeling are looking skin, Kelly can take care that for you with a photo facial and a micro derm. Lipogenex's is running a special for the month of October. Call them and ask questions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.