Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center

If you want to transform how you look and feel with treatments that we can personalize for your needs, perhaps Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center could help! Our skilled staff enjoys assisting patients with diverse cosmetic goals. Because of this, we have received many positive reviews from patients of all ages. During their time with us, current and former patients have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We encourage potential patients to browse through the list of testimonials to learn more. The team at Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center looks forward to helping you get the results you deserve.

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr K is the best! He listens and actually helps you live your best healthier life! My entire family see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr K was very helpful inn choosing procedures that were in my budget. My results are upcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I have been going to Lipogenex for many years. I am very happy with the staff, Dr. K does an amazing job with my fillers, Dysport, knowing what supplement support I need through bloodwork and other issues. They are wonderful!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

As with every visit , I leave there feeling more confident in my wellbeing. All the staff as well as the doctor approaches you as family and that helps to maintain the trust for the excellent work that they do. I look forward to every visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

Never have I ever had a more comprehensive doctors appointment before. Dr. K is an active listener and brilliant. He spent over an hour sitting with me reviewing all my body systems, past medical history and every symptom I have been experiencing and a plan for treatment in a wholistic way that I’ve never had any doctor do before. I finally feel hopeful that I can get my health back on track. I would recommend 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Been going to Dr K for 11 years. Dr K is personable, takes his time and listens. Very professional and friendly. He always seems to be up to date on the latest wellness options for vitality and health. He takes his time to make sure you’re happy with results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. K is a great doctor. He has been our family‘s doctor for many years now. I trust his advice and treatments when needed and his services have been a positive influence in maintaining our health and vitality. I get an IV therapy at Lipogenex every so often to replenish vitamins and hydration. I have also received laser treatment with successful results! He has good supplements and facial products which I buy at the office. I love to recommend Dr. K and Lipogenex staff! Thank you 💃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr K and Kelly are the best! Always professional and friendly. They Listen to my needs and expectations as well as explain the procedure and set realistic goals for my treatment. I am always satisfied with my results and look forward to my follow up visits and also hearing about new techniques and services. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr K is always detailed and caring in his treatments. He's very knowledgeable and informative so as a patient I can make the best decision for my health. Dr K is the go to doc for me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr K is now caring for my husband after a Parkinson’s diagnosis. Conventional Medicine was a disaster and the pharmaceutical drugs took away his productive life. After changing his diet and all natural supplements he is making progress. He is a remarkable man that leaves no stone unturned. I wish I could give him ten ⭐️ ⭐️ stars 🌟 ⭐️ ⭐️ 🌟 ⭐️ 🌟 🌟 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Dr K is amazing. I have been struggling with hormone imbalances the past 5 years, within 3 months after seeing Dr. K things were greatly improving. He takes the time to listen and find solutions not bandaids. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

Dr K is amazing. I have been struggling with hormone imbalances the past 5 years, within 3 months after seeing Dr. K things were greatly improving. He takes the time to listen and find solutions not bandaids. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. K is fantastic and his staff is incredible. I loved everything about my experience at this office. I received invaluable information about my health overall. I would highly recommend Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Very professional and friendly staff. I had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. K and staff always provide the best customer service and care! I highly recommend him, his knowledge, skillset and bedside manner plus many service options available. Thank you Dr. K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

The staff is always caring and attentive!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Great Naturopath, cutting edge services, in a relaxed environment. Phenomenal staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Karampahtsis used Kiss for my lip injection. They look amazing. So natural and the perfect size. I'll never go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

Very attentive and knowledgeable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

It was a pleasure meeting Dr. K and his assistants. Very informative conversation with them. Never felt rushed and willing to answer any questions I had with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

I always see results with Dr. K’s procedures. Him and his staff are caring, helpful, friendly and efficient. I refer Lipogenex to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

Dr. K has done so much for me and always seems to know exactly what to do for me when I have a problem!!!! HE IS MY FAVORITE DOCTOR!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Well, it has been totally awesome. Everyone is so great and courteous each time I go. The best part, the results of my treatments are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

I appreciated the time the staff took to get to know my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

Every visit to Lipogenex is a complete treat and indulgence. I always leave happier and healthier than when I went in. Dr. K's treatments are so precise and expert. You always know that you are getting the exact treatment you need. And he produces such beautiful results! He and his entire staff are so welcoming and friendly that they make each visit fun. Plus he is so knowledgeable about both heath and beauty that I learn from him every time. Lipogenex is part of my health and beauty routine for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

Dr. K is amazing at what he does. He knows exactly what is needed and how to achieve the best results! He is wonderful and I highly recommend his services. His office staff is great as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Dr. K and his staff (Stacy and Kelly) are the best! They are personable but professional. They take time to make sure their clients are perfectly satisfied. They offer a variety of products and services to make you feel and look your best. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Had a great consultation! Learned a lot and I am looking forward to getting healthier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Dr. K. is simply the best!!! I have been a patient of his since 2014. I have had many challenging health issues over the years that often fall outside the box. He has provided answers others were unable to provide. He has more than earned my respect over the years. He is the doctor I go to 1st with any of my health concerns/anti-aging tips. He is ethical, transparent, fairly priced and beyond knowledgeable about so many different aspects of health. His dedication to ongoing education has really impressed me over the years as well. He is a seeker of knowledge and better practices to address the many health concerns that plague our society. He is the only doctor that I truly trust is advising me with my best interest in mind. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Dr. K was very knowledgeable and helpful during my office visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Truly exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Great services! Great staff! I have been away for a few years, but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Glad to be back. Thank you so much Dr. K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Cant thank Dr. K enough. He has been an integral part to my health all these years and he has helped me get back on my feet every single time. Genuine, transparent and above all authentic at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Any time I go in Dr. K office everyone is so nice. Kelly and Stacy at the front always with a smile 🙂and Dr.K is just an amazing doctor. He listens to you and then he will find what you need to do to. Very happy any time I go in!! Thank you Dr. K and team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

I have been having my injections done with Dr K for years now! He does a great job, takes his time and makes sure that I’m both comfortable and happy with my results. I highly recommend Lipogenex! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

After taking to Dr. K a lot and doing my own research, I finally went in to have a stem cell treatment done. I was very skeptical at first but now that it's been almost 2 months, I couldn't be happier. The treatment worked and everything is better than normal. I highly recommend Dr K and his staff at Lipogenex for all their patients with me and all my questions. I truly believe I would not have found better treatment anywhere. I'm glad I made the trip from Sacramento to see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Dr. K and his staff are very kind, honest and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

This office has been fabulous to me. The staff is amazing and they always accomodate my schedule. .They offer so many services and I love the naturalpath approach. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Excellent Service from a courteous staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

The doctor is absolutely amazing and incredibly talented and very personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Great experience here. I have been to other places for Dysport that placed units incorrectly and too much resulting in poor quality results. Lipogenex cared to listen to the results I desired and didn't pressure me to over due anything. Great results. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Great staff!! Very friendly and easy to get in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I have been going to Dr Karampahtsis for 11 years and with each visit, he exceeds my expectations, above and beyond! My visit today was for Restalyne injections in my lips and I could not be happier with my results. He spent a good amount of time listening to what I wanted and reviewed some pictures I brought in. We decided to go with Restalyne Defyn because I wanted very plump lips with a bit of a lift and was looking for much more volume than I had naturally. I figured it would take at least two sessions to achieve the results I wanted but Dr K always seems to work magic in just one session. Dr K is gentle and precise. He is very skilled in what he does and I can always count on him giving me good advice which is realistic and in align with my goals. I always feel that Dr K takes extremely good care of me. His treatment is the same he would give his family. I would not trust anyone else with my face like I do with Dr K. I enjoy every visit to his office because I know I'll be treated with respect and I trust that Dr K's main goal is my safety and making my appearance better with each visit. Furthermore, his staff is always very polite, helpful and knowledgeable. In addition to the procedure I received today, Dr K took his time to tell me about one of his latest facial rejuvenation procedure which he knows I will have interests in, down the road. I continue to go to Dr K for all my anti-aging procedures because he thoroughly listens to me and what I want to acheive and he takes great pride in his bed-side-manner and his wide variety of specialities. Because of that, I'm a client for life!! Xana More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Relaxed, comfortable, professional, accommodating. Dr. K. is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I can't rave enough about  Dr. Emmanouil Karampahtsis & his staff at Lipogenex -- they are absolutely wonderful!  Dr. Karampahtsis has been a phenomenal primary care physician to my family for close to 3 years now, and he has provided my family with excellent medical care to find, reverse, manage, and prevent health conditions using both natural and traditional mainstream treatment protocols, and traditional and cutting-edge diagnostic methods.  We even fly to AZ from out-of-state to treat with Dr. Karampahtsis because he's that good! We have personally experienced excellent results under Dr. Karampahtsis' medical care.  Dr.  Karampahtsis cured Lyme Disease symptoms (from specifically Bartonella co-infection) and reversed autoimmune thyroid disease (Hashimotos).  He found very elevated levels of lead and other heavy metal toxicity, and significantly reduced those levels using gentle methods. Dr. Karampahtsis is unbeatable at balancing endocrine hormones.  He used traditional blood testing as well as DUTCH tests to check endocrine levels + function, and brought thyroid, pituitary, adrenal, and male/female hormone imbalances to optimal levels using natural, alternative methods and also prescription meds according to our preference. Dr. Karampahtsis also uses progressive, non-invasive and affordable alternative diagnostic tests such as Thermography (whole body) and Max Pulse (heart and cardiovascular) to detect abnormalities in organ function, inflammation, toxicity, pathogen levels, etc.  He helped us address any abnormalities so they don't develop into clinical conditions. We have definitely benefitted from Dr. Karampahtsis' commitment to constantly educating himself and investing in the latest diagnostic + treatment protocols, products + tools, attending medical/health conferences and lectures, getting certified in various modalities, etc. so that his patients get the most effective and safest medical care from him. Dr. Karampahtsis is very skilled at helping people incorporate healthy habits and lifestyle choices into their lives so they enjoy good health in both the short and long-term.  The Lipogenex staff are all excellent and very sweet and responsive, always taking care of us in a friendly, professional, timely, and thoughtful manner. Kelly Baer has been absolutely wonderful, competent and a pleasure to deal with while always staying on top of, and even ahead of, our needs and requests. Dr. Karampahtsis is an amazing, intelligent, upstanding, trustworthy, considerate and thoughtful naturopathic doctor who has supported and enhanced almost every aspect of our lives.  We have trusted him with the most important things in our lives, and he has come through time and time again. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Karampahtsis and Lipogenex be such an integral help to our lives! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I really liked Dr. Karampahtsis, he was personable and professional at the same time. I live too far away to visit often (150 miles). Check him out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Attentive, thorough Dr K - doesn’t miss a thing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Very professional office and the treatment was done to perfection! I was very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I have been going to Dr. K's for over a year now and it's a Dr's office I actually look forward to going to because I feel it gets me further on my path to optimal wellness. Everyone at Dr. K's office is attentive and caring. Dr.K takes his time explaining every test, every result, and the best remedy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I love this place and Dr. K. does beautiful work on your skin and face. You will definitely end up looking younger if you listen to him. I like that he doesn't overdo some of the procedures he does. I have multiple friends that go to him and they all come back saying wonderful things. I personally love the photofacial and he does not overdo the botox. He is careful and selective and it shows. I have been going to him for over seven years and I believe he keeps me looking and feeling young. There are many different ways he can do this. Talk to him, have a conversation and you'll be happy you did. Jamie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the treatments given and office is clean and bright. overall, a great experience. The staff are always smiling and helpful. I was having an issue with my skin and they suggested me come in to see the doctor to have him look at it. Great experience!! 👍👍👍👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Met with Dr. K and have to say his knowledge combined with sense of humor make him a joy to be around. Would definitely recommend his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Everyone wants beautiful healthy and young looking skin. I highly recommend Dr. K! Call to schedule your consultation and he can guide you. Laser hair removal done here as well. Friendly staff with great customer service from people who care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Great experience and treatment by Dr. K and his staff. Highly recommend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.