Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scottsdale, AZ Naturopathic Medical Doctor Emmanouil Karampahtsis, N.M.D.

If you want to transform how you look and feel with treatments that we can personalize for your needs, perhaps Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center could help! Our skilled staff enjoys assisting patients with diverse cosmetic goals. Because of this, we have received many positive reviews from patients of all ages. During their time with us, current and former patients have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We encourage potential patients to browse through the list of testimonials to learn more. The team at Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center looks forward to helping you get the results you deserve.

Filter89 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr K is the best! He listens and actually helps you live your best healthier life! My entire family see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr K was very helpful inn choosing procedures that were in my budget. My results are upcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I have been going to Lipogenex for many years. I am very happy with the staff, Dr. K does an amazing job with my fillers, Dysport, knowing what supplement support I need through bloodwork and other issues. They are wonderful!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

As with every visit , I leave there feeling more confident in my wellbeing. All the staff as well as the doctor approaches you as family and that helps to maintain the trust for the excellent work that they do. I look forward to every visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

Never have I ever had a more comprehensive doctors appointment before. Dr. K is an active listener and brilliant. He spent over an hour sitting with me reviewing all my body systems, past medical history and every symptom I have been experiencing and a plan for treatment in a wholistic way that I’ve never had any doctor do before. I finally feel hopeful that I can get my health back on track. I would recommend 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Dr Karampahtsis has helped me and my family many times on different health issues. Every time we had amazing results and really fast. The staff at the office are wonderful and always very helpful. I fully recommended him and his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

The best center for everything from medical to beauty enhancements . I love the staff n the doctor is great. He balanced out my hormones when i was ready to pull my hair out of my head More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Kelly is result driven. If you're tired of having spotty skin or rosatia cheeks or just not smooth feeling are looking skin, Kelly can take care that for you with a photo facial and a micro derm. Lipogenex's is running a special for the month of October. Call them and ask questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Very clean office and super kind staff! Everyone is so genuine and wanting to help you with whatever concerns you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Dr. K is a great doctor. He has been our family‘s doctor for many years now. I trust his advice and treatments when needed and he has a part in maintaining our health and vitality. I get an IV therapy at Lipogenex every so often to replenish vitamins and hydration. I have also received laser treatment with successful results! He has all the good supplements and facial products so I buy them there. Rachel has given me some great facials. I love to recommend Dr. K and Lipogenex staff! Thank you 💃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

I went to see Dr.K on Tuesday and I had instant relief the next morning. Thank you so much!! Life Saver!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Recently, I purchased a line of Osmosis skin care with the help of Kelly. With no exaggeration, within 1 DAY!, I saw incredible results. I have been using the line a little over a week now and have never been happier with my skin. I feel fresh and healthy. Kelly took the time to manage the product I needed and explained in detail how to use it. She has also greatly educated me on my skin and skin care in general. I feel so confident now and I have gotten many compliments on how I am glowing! I should also mention the clean and thorough care Kelly provides during facials, laser, waxing, etc. Thank you so much for my new fresh face!! My only regret is that it took me so long to find you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

I want to thank Dr. K for all that he has done for me. My latest procedure, threading, is showing nice results. I've also had belafill.I can definitely tell a difference. It's hard getting older, when emotionally I feel younger. Dr. K is making this aging process much easier. Come to Lipogenix and meet this amazing Dr. and see how he can help u too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Great experience. Very helpful and friendly. Convenient scheduling & pricing is competitive. The doctor is very honest & helpful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

One of the very few doctors that spends a lot of time with you. Dr. Emmanouil Karampahtsis is very attentive and is constantly doing research and continued education to be on top of the latest. Great bed side manner. You will fall in love with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

I can't say enough good things about what this practice has to offer. Professional, compassionate, cutting edge, and amazing aftercare. Dr K is on the front lines of providing the newest treatments in anti aging....like J Plasma and NAD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Dr. K is an amazing injector! He takes his time and is very skilled! I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Love going to Lipogenex's!!! Dr. K always produces the results I want. The office staff is always pleasant and inviting. Wonderful overall experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Been going to Dr K for 11 years. Dr K is personable, takes his time and listens. Very professional and friendly. He always seems to be up to date on the latest wellness options for vitality and health. He takes his time to make sure you’re happy with results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. K is a great doctor. He has been our family‘s doctor for many years now. I trust his advice and treatments when needed and his services have been a positive influence in maintaining our health and vitality. I get an IV therapy at Lipogenex every so often to replenish vitamins and hydration. I have also received laser treatment with successful results! He has good supplements and facial products which I buy at the office. I love to recommend Dr. K and Lipogenex staff! Thank you 💃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr K and Kelly are the best! Always professional and friendly. They Listen to my needs and expectations as well as explain the procedure and set realistic goals for my treatment. I am always satisfied with my results and look forward to my follow up visits and also hearing about new techniques and services. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr K is always detailed and caring in his treatments. He's very knowledgeable and informative so as a patient I can make the best decision for my health. Dr K is the go to doc for me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr K is now caring for my husband after a Parkinson’s diagnosis. Conventional Medicine was a disaster and the pharmaceutical drugs took away his productive life. After changing his diet and all natural supplements he is making progress. He is a remarkable man that leaves no stone unturned. I wish I could give him ten ⭐️ ⭐️ stars 🌟 ⭐️ ⭐️ 🌟 ⭐️ 🌟 🌟 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. K is a great doctor. He has been our family‘s doctor for many years now. I trust his advice and treatments when needed and he has a part in maintaining our health and vitality. I get an IV therapy at Lipogenex every so often to replenish vitamins and hydration. I have also received laser treatment with successful results! He has all the good supplements and facial products so I buy them there. Rachel has given me some great facials. I love to recommend Dr. K and Lipogenex staff! Thank you 💃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Dr K is amazing. I have been struggling with hormone imbalances the past 5 years, within 3 months after seeing Dr. K things were greatly improving. He takes the time to listen and find solutions not bandaids. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

Dr K is amazing. I have been struggling with hormone imbalances the past 5 years, within 3 months after seeing Dr. K things were greatly improving. He takes the time to listen and find solutions not bandaids. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. K is fantastic and his staff is incredible. I loved everything about my experience at this office. I received invaluable information about my health overall. I would highly recommend Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Very professional and friendly staff. I had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. K and staff always provide the best customer service and care! I highly recommend him, his knowledge, skillset and bedside manner plus many service options available. Thank you Dr. K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

The staff is always caring and attentive!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Great Naturopath, cutting edge services, in a relaxed environment. Phenomenal staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Karampahtsis used Kiss for my lip injection. They look amazing. So natural and the perfect size. I'll never go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

Very attentive and knowledgeable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

It was a pleasure meeting Dr. K and his assistants. Very informative conversation with them. Never felt rushed and willing to answer any questions I had with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

I always see results with Dr. K’s procedures. Him and his staff are caring, helpful, friendly and efficient. I refer Lipogenex to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

Dr. K has done so much for me and always seems to know exactly what to do for me when I have a problem!!!! HE IS MY FAVORITE DOCTOR!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Well, it has been totally awesome. Everyone is so great and courteous each time I go. The best part, the results of my treatments are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

I appreciated the time the staff took to get to know my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

Every visit to Lipogenex is a complete treat and indulgence. I always leave happier and healthier than when I went in. Dr. K's treatments are so precise and expert. You always know that you are getting the exact treatment you need. And he produces such beautiful results! He and his entire staff are so welcoming and friendly that they make each visit fun. Plus he is so knowledgeable about both heath and beauty that I learn from him every time. Lipogenex is part of my health and beauty routine for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

Dr. K is amazing at what he does. He knows exactly what is needed and how to achieve the best results! He is wonderful and I highly recommend his services. His office staff is great as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Dr. K and his staff (Stacy and Kelly) are the best! They are personable but professional. They take time to make sure their clients are perfectly satisfied. They offer a variety of products and services to make you feel and look your best. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Had a great consultation! Learned a lot and I am looking forward to getting healthier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Dr. K. is simply the best!!! I have been a patient of his since 2014. I have had many challenging health issues over the years that often fall outside the box. He has provided answers others were unable to provide. He has more than earned my respect over the years. He is the doctor I go to 1st with any of my health concerns/anti-aging tips. He is ethical, transparent, fairly priced and beyond knowledgeable about so many different aspects of health. His dedication to ongoing education has really impressed me over the years as well. He is a seeker of knowledge and better practices to address the many health concerns that plague our society. He is the only doctor that I truly trust is advising me with my best interest in mind. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Dr. K was very knowledgeable and helpful during my office visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Truly exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Great services! Great staff! I have been away for a few years, but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Glad to be back. Thank you so much Dr. K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Cant thank Dr. K enough. He has been an integral part to my health all these years and he has helped me get back on my feet every single time. Genuine, transparent and above all authentic at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Any time I go in Dr. K office everyone is so nice. Kelly and Stacy at the front always with a smile 🙂and Dr.K is just an amazing doctor. He listens to you and then he will find what you need to do to. Very happy any time I go in!! Thank you Dr. K and team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

I have been having my injections done with Dr K for years now! He does a great job, takes his time and makes sure that I’m both comfortable and happy with my results. I highly recommend Lipogenex! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

After taking to Dr. K a lot and doing my own research, I finally went in to have a stem cell treatment done. I was very skeptical at first but now that it's been almost 2 months, I couldn't be happier. The treatment worked and everything is better than normal. I highly recommend Dr K and his staff at Lipogenex for all their patients with me and all my questions. I truly believe I would not have found better treatment anywhere. I'm glad I made the trip from Sacramento to see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Dr. K and his staff are very kind, honest and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2018

I can't say enough good things about what this practice has to offer. Professional, compassionate, cutting edge, and amazing aftercare. Dr K is on the front lines of providing the newest treatments in anti aging....like J Plasma and NAD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2018

Great fabulous exceptionally terrific staff awesome is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

This office has been fabulous to me. The staff is amazing and they always accomodate my schedule. .They offer so many services and I love the naturalpath approach. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Excellent Service from a courteous staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

The doctor is absolutely amazing and incredibly talented and very personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Great experience here. I have been to other places for Dysport that placed units incorrectly and too much resulting in poor quality results. Lipogenex cared to listen to the results I desired and didn't pressure me to over due anything. Great results. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Great staff!! Very friendly and easy to get in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I have been going to Dr Karampahtsis for 11 years and with each visit, he exceeds my expectations, above and beyond! My visit today was for Restalyne injections in my lips and I could not be happier with my results. He spent a good amount of time listening to what I wanted and reviewed some pictures I brought in. We decided to go with Restalyne Defyn because I wanted very plump lips with a bit of a lift and was looking for much more volume than I had naturally. I figured it would take at least two sessions to achieve the results I wanted but Dr K always seems to work magic in just one session. Dr K is gentle and precise. He is very skilled in what he does and I can always count on him giving me good advice which is realistic and in align with my goals. I always feel that Dr K takes extremely good care of me. His treatment is the same he would give his family. I would not trust anyone else with my face like I do with Dr K. I enjoy every visit to his office because I know I'll be treated with respect and I trust that Dr K's main goal is my safety and making my appearance better with each visit. Furthermore, his staff is always very polite, helpful and knowledgeable. In addition to the procedure I received today, Dr K took his time to tell me about one of his latest facial rejuvenation procedure which he knows I will have interests in, down the road. I continue to go to Dr K for all my anti-aging procedures because he thoroughly listens to me and what I want to acheive and he takes great pride in his bed-side-manner and his wide variety of specialities. Because of that, I'm a client for life!! Xana More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Relaxed, comfortable, professional, accommodating. Dr. K. is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I can't rave enough about  Dr. Emmanouil Karampahtsis & his staff at Lipogenex -- they are absolutely wonderful!  Dr. Karampahtsis has been a phenomenal primary care physician to my family for close to 3 years now, and he has provided my family with excellent medical care to find, reverse, manage, and prevent health conditions using both natural and traditional mainstream treatment protocols, and traditional and cutting-edge diagnostic methods.  We even fly to AZ from out-of-state to treat with Dr. Karampahtsis because he's that good! We have personally experienced excellent results under Dr. Karampahtsis' medical care.  Dr.  Karampahtsis cured Lyme Disease symptoms (from specifically Bartonella co-infection) and reversed autoimmune thyroid disease (Hashimotos).  He found very elevated levels of lead and other heavy metal toxicity, and significantly reduced those levels using gentle methods. Dr. Karampahtsis is unbeatable at balancing endocrine hormones.  He used traditional blood testing as well as DUTCH tests to check endocrine levels + function, and brought thyroid, pituitary, adrenal, and male/female hormone imbalances to optimal levels using natural, alternative methods and also prescription meds according to our preference. Dr. Karampahtsis also uses progressive, non-invasive and affordable alternative diagnostic tests such as Thermography (whole body) and Max Pulse (heart and cardiovascular) to detect abnormalities in organ function, inflammation, toxicity, pathogen levels, etc.  He helped us address any abnormalities so they don't develop into clinical conditions. We have definitely benefitted from Dr. Karampahtsis' commitment to constantly educating himself and investing in the latest diagnostic + treatment protocols, products + tools, attending medical/health conferences and lectures, getting certified in various modalities, etc. so that his patients get the most effective and safest medical care from him. Dr. Karampahtsis is very skilled at helping people incorporate healthy habits and lifestyle choices into their lives so they enjoy good health in both the short and long-term.  The Lipogenex staff are all excellent and very sweet and responsive, always taking care of us in a friendly, professional, timely, and thoughtful manner. Kelly Baer has been absolutely wonderful, competent and a pleasure to deal with while always staying on top of, and even ahead of, our needs and requests. Dr. Karampahtsis is an amazing, intelligent, upstanding, trustworthy, considerate and thoughtful naturopathic doctor who has supported and enhanced almost every aspect of our lives.  We have trusted him with the most important things in our lives, and he has come through time and time again. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Karampahtsis and Lipogenex be such an integral help to our lives! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I really liked Dr. Karampahtsis, he was personable and professional at the same time. I live too far away to visit often (150 miles). Check him out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Attentive, thorough Dr K - doesn’t miss a thing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Very professional office and the treatment was done to perfection! I was very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I have been going to Dr. K's for over a year now and it's a Dr's office I actually look forward to going to because I feel it gets me further on my path to optimal wellness. Everyone at Dr. K's office is attentive and caring. Dr.K takes his time explaining every test, every result, and the best remedy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I love this place and Dr. K. does beautiful work on your skin and face. You will definitely end up looking younger if you listen to him. I like that he doesn't overdo some of the procedures he does. I have multiple friends that go to him and they all come back saying wonderful things. I personally love the photofacial and he does not overdo the botox. He is careful and selective and it shows. I have been going to him for over seven years and I believe he keeps me looking and feeling young. There are many different ways he can do this. Talk to him, have a conversation and you'll be happy you did. Jamie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the treatments given and office is clean and bright. overall, a great experience. The staff are always smiling and helpful. I was having an issue with my skin and they suggested me come in to see the doctor to have him look at it. Great experience!! 👍👍👍👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2018

First If there is 6 STARS I would definitively give them . Staci and Dr Karampahtsis are AMAZING !!! First She took me a room where she asked me few questions and what’s my concern and needed to work things . She was very personable and sweet . Next when I met Dr Karampahtsis , I just knew He is a GREAT Doctor . He asked me what my concerns and what I needed to work on  . I told him I am very new with this world so Honestly I don’t know exactly what to expect because 2 weeks ago I did went to someone and honestly I don’t see the result and for some reason that place used the whole 50 and today he told me I have 24 left for me to use on my next trip . Literally when he said that I almost fell off my chair and I felt like I wanted to call the previous place I went 2 weeks ago and ask Did you really use my 50 Botox ?Dr Karampahtsis didn’t try to upsell me with anything , He was very honest with me and honestly it shows he cares about his patients . When it come to injection, He was very gentle , it wasn’t pain and he was very detail and made sure I got exactly what I wanted it .I think I found my place here in Scottsdale , I love this place and I love the people.Thank you for making my day and making feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 20181:03 PMI can’t rave enough about  Dr. Emmanouil Karampahtsis & his staff at Lipogenex (Danielle, Kelly, Rachel, etc). They are absolutely wonderful!  Dr. Karampahtsis has been a primary care physician to my family for close to 3 years now, and he has provided my family with excellent medical care to find, reverse, manage, and prevent health conditions using both natural and traditional mainstream treatment protocols, and traditional and cutting-edge diagnostic methods.  We even fly to AZ from out-of-state to treat with Dr. Karampahtsis because he’s that good!  We have personally experienced excellent results under Dr. Karampahtsis’ medical care.  Dr.  Karampahtsis cured Lyme Disease symptoms (from specifically Bartonella co-infection) and reversed autoimmune thyroid disease (Hashimoto’s).  He found very elevated levels of lead and other heavy metal toxicity, and significantly reduced those levels using gentle methods.  Dr. Karampahtsis is unbeatable at balancing endocrine hormones.  He uses traditional blood testing as well as DUTCH tests to check endocrine levels + function, and brought thyroid, pituitary, adrenal, and male/female hormone imbalances to optimal levels using natural, alternative methods as well as prescription meds according to our preference.  He also uses progressive, non-invasive and affordable alternative diagnostic tests such as Thermography (whole body) and Max pulse (heart and cardiovascular) to detect abnormalities in organ function, inflammation, toxicity, pathogen levels, etc.  He helped us address any abnormalities so they don’t develop into clinical conditions.  We have definitely benefitted from Dr. Karampahtsis’ commitment to constantly educating himself and investing in the latest diagnostic + treatment protocols, products + tools, attending medical/health conferences and lectures, getting certified in various modalities, etc. so that his patients get the most effective and safest medical care from him.   Dr. Karampahtsis is very skilled at helping people incorporate healthy habits and lifestyle choices into their lives so they enjoy good health in both the short and long-term.  Dr. Karampahtsis’ staff are all excellent and very sweet and responsive, always taking care of us in a friendly, professional, competent, and thoughtful manner.  Dr. Karampahtsis is an amazing, intelligent, upstanding, trustworthy, considerate and thoughtful doctor who has supported and enhanced almost every aspect of our lives.  We have trusted him with the most important things in our lives, and he has come through time and time again.  We are very fortunate to have Dr. Karampahtsis and Lipogenex be such an integral help to our lives! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

Great experience. Very helpful and friendly. Convenient scheduling & pricing is competitive. The doctor is very honest & helpful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2017

I love lipogenex! Great staff, great doctor, and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Met with Dr. K and have to say his knowledge combined with sense of humor make him a joy to be around. Would definitely recommend his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Everyone wants beautiful healthy and young looking skin. I highly recommend Dr. K! Call to schedule your consultation and he can guide you. Laser hair removal done here as well. Friendly staff with great customer service from people who care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Great experience and treatment by Dr. K and his staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2017

Dr. K is such an enthusiastic and amazing man. He knows this industry more than most and can help any and all go walk through his doors. It’s time people start talking about him and the magic he performs on a daily basis. Go see Dr. K today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2016

Love this practice.  Wonderful Doctor. Skilled.....great with the needle!I trust no one else, I have been seeing him for years, zero complaints, fair prices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2016

What a pleasant follow up visit at Dr. K’s office today for a health consultation and a spa treatment. One place stop and you get all your needs met about your health and aesthetics. For the first time ever, I tried a photo facial by Natalie and the experience was amazing. Natalie was very thorough, and professional. Her calming personality and attentiveness made my experience even more relaxing and wonderful. Also, she is very thorough with laser hair removal and no pain. Looking forward to my next visit in six weeks. Thank you Dr. K and Natalie for another outstanding visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2016

I found out about this place from a Groupon purchase and I’ve never been more happy! Great customer service across the board! The facial technician Natalie is amazing and genuine. She really cares and does amazing facial work that is specified to your needs.The injection specialist doctors are so nice and helpful too! I’d definitely recommend going here if you haven’t already. I’ll for sure be going back myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2015

Very professional and great service. The most up to date products and technology . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2015

I’ve been getting laser hair removal treatments from Kelly and she is the best!! Very professional and sweet.Definitely recommend booking your laser hair removal appointments with Kelly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2015

. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2014

My visit to Lipogenex was nothing short of amazing. They were very accommodating from the start, working with my schedule while making an appointment for me. When I arrived at the center it was a very relaxed atmosphere with quiet music in the back ground. I have tried Botox before but never Dysport, so it was very comforting to have the Physician explain to me the difference between the two and how the Dysport worked. After a week I noticed a very big difference and have been very happy with my results. It goes with out saying that I won’t be going back to Botox after trying out Dysport!  Kristin was very helpful in letting me know about the other services that are offered here and I will be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2014

Kelly is result driven. If you're tired of having spotty skin or rosatia cheeks or just not smooth feeling are looking skin, Kelly can take care that for you with a photo facial and a micro derm. Lipogenex's is running a special for the month of October. Call them and ask questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2014

I have switched naturopathic doctors several times as they were not able to diagnose my issues.  Dr. K assumed I had hormonal imbalances.  After prescribing a simple blood test, Dr. K was able to determine I had several hormonal and vitamin deficiencies.  He started me on IV vitamins and minerals, and sent me home with natural supplements and a prescription for hormones. I felt much better after the IV, but within a few weeks of consistent vitamin treatment and hormone replacement therapy, I feel normal again.  I now sleep better and have much higher energy levels.  After going through sleep doctors, endocrinologists, and several other MD’s and naturopathic doctors. I finally found a doctor I can honestly say knows what he is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2011

Dr. K has helped me when no one else has been able to. I have had really bad digestive problems ever since I was a child. He got my digestive track back on track after 30 years and not one other doctor has been able to do that! I recommend him very highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2011

Dr. K did a fantastic job quickly and accurately diagnosing my imbalance, and prescribing the appropriate supplements to support my healing process.  I felt much better within less than one week.  His kind and gentle manner is refreshing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2011

I have been going to DR. K for 5 years now.  He has helped in a multitude of ways.  He helped me get my blood clotting disease under control using natural supplements.  When the Swine Flu came out and my kids got it, he put them on a set of supplements , the flu lasted 2 days my ex not on the supplements 2 weeks!  I had  surgery last year and had some complications he did a variety of different things which lead me NOT to have to redo the surgery!! I put my total trust in him!  It is a bonus he also does laser hair removal and injections to help keep me looking as young as I feel:)  I have sent him numerous clients and ALL were COMPLETELY HAPPY!!  His prices are reasonable and for certain things he can even  take insurance.  I would give 10 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2010

Two years ago i end up having a hypothyroid problem and i end checking in with a few doctors in town.  I even went abroad in Europe.  Long story short this gentlemen Dr. Emmanuel was introduce to me from a friend of mine.  I went over there and he talked to me.  He was the most genuine doctor i have even met in my life so far.  He explained to me the process and how long it will take to take care of me.  I end up choosing to go through homeopathic treatment instead of using a regular doctor.  Dr. Emmanuel told me it will take almost a year to treat me but he will fixed the problem as long i was doing what he was telling me to do.  I strongly recommend him and trust me when you go there and see the passion he has about medicine and his practice you will believe.  He is worth every single penny i spend.  Thank you guy! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.