Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center

If you want to transform how you look and feel with treatments that we can personalize for your needs, perhaps Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center could help! Our skilled staff enjoys assisting patients with diverse cosmetic goals. Because of this, we have received many positive reviews from patients of all ages. During their time with us, current and former patients have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We encourage potential patients to browse through the list of testimonials to learn more. The team at Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center looks forward to helping you get the results you deserve.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2018

First If there is 6 STARS I would definitively give them . Staci and Dr Karampahtsis are AMAZING !!! First She took me a room where she asked me few questions and what’s my concern and needed to work things . She was very personable and sweet . Next when I met Dr Karampahtsis , I just knew He is a GREAT Doctor . He asked me what my concerns and what I needed to work on  . I told him I am very new with this world so Honestly I don’t know exactly what to expect because 2 weeks ago I did went to someone and honestly I don’t see the result and for some reason that place used the whole 50 and today he told me I have 24 left for me to use on my next trip . Literally when he said that I almost fell off my chair and I felt like I wanted to call the previous place I went 2 weeks ago and ask Did you really use my 50 Botox ?Dr Karampahtsis didn’t try to upsell me with anything , He was very honest with me and honestly it shows he cares about his patients . When it come to injection, He was very gentle , it wasn’t pain and he was very detail and made sure I got exactly what I wanted it .I think I found my place here in Scottsdale , I love this place and I love the people.Thank you for making my day and making feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 20181:03 PMI can’t rave enough about  Dr. Emmanouil Karampahtsis & his staff at Lipogenex (Danielle, Kelly, Rachel, etc). They are absolutely wonderful!  Dr. Karampahtsis has been a primary care physician to my family for close to 3 years now, and he has provided my family with excellent medical care to find, reverse, manage, and prevent health conditions using both natural and traditional mainstream treatment protocols, and traditional and cutting-edge diagnostic methods.  We even fly to AZ from out-of-state to treat with Dr. Karampahtsis because he’s that good!  We have personally experienced excellent results under Dr. Karampahtsis’ medical care.  Dr.  Karampahtsis cured Lyme Disease symptoms (from specifically Bartonella co-infection) and reversed autoimmune thyroid disease (Hashimoto’s).  He found very elevated levels of lead and other heavy metal toxicity, and significantly reduced those levels using gentle methods.  Dr. Karampahtsis is unbeatable at balancing endocrine hormones.  He uses traditional blood testing as well as DUTCH tests to check endocrine levels + function, and brought thyroid, pituitary, adrenal, and male/female hormone imbalances to optimal levels using natural, alternative methods as well as prescription meds according to our preference.  He also uses progressive, non-invasive and affordable alternative diagnostic tests such as Thermography (whole body) and Max pulse (heart and cardiovascular) to detect abnormalities in organ function, inflammation, toxicity, pathogen levels, etc.  He helped us address any abnormalities so they don’t develop into clinical conditions.  We have definitely benefitted from Dr. Karampahtsis’ commitment to constantly educating himself and investing in the latest diagnostic + treatment protocols, products + tools, attending medical/health conferences and lectures, getting certified in various modalities, etc. so that his patients get the most effective and safest medical care from him.   Dr. Karampahtsis is very skilled at helping people incorporate healthy habits and lifestyle choices into their lives so they enjoy good health in both the short and long-term.  Dr. Karampahtsis’ staff are all excellent and very sweet and responsive, always taking care of us in a friendly, professional, competent, and thoughtful manner.  Dr. Karampahtsis is an amazing, intelligent, upstanding, trustworthy, considerate and thoughtful doctor who has supported and enhanced almost every aspect of our lives.  We have trusted him with the most important things in our lives, and he has come through time and time again.  We are very fortunate to have Dr. Karampahtsis and Lipogenex be such an integral help to our lives! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2017

Dr. K is such an enthusiastic and amazing man. He knows this industry more than most and can help any and all go walk through his doors. It’s time people start talking about him and the magic he performs on a daily basis. Go see Dr. K today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2016

Love this practice.  Wonderful Doctor. Skilled.....great with the needle!I trust no one else, I have been seeing him for years, zero complaints, fair prices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2016

What a pleasant follow up visit at Dr. K’s office today for a health consultation and a spa treatment. One place stop and you get all your needs met about your health and aesthetics. For the first time ever, I tried a photo facial by Natalie and the experience was amazing. Natalie was very thorough, and professional. Her calming personality and attentiveness made my experience even more relaxing and wonderful. Also, she is very thorough with laser hair removal and no pain. Looking forward to my next visit in six weeks. Thank you Dr. K and Natalie for another outstanding visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2016

I found out about this place from a Groupon purchase and I’ve never been more happy! Great customer service across the board! The facial technician Natalie is amazing and genuine. She really cares and does amazing facial work that is specified to your needs.The injection specialist doctors are so nice and helpful too! I’d definitely recommend going here if you haven’t already. I’ll for sure be going back myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2015

I’ve been getting laser hair removal treatments from Kelly and she is the best!! Very professional and sweet.Definitely recommend booking your laser hair removal appointments with Kelly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2014

My visit to Lipogenex was nothing short of amazing. They were very accommodating from the start, working with my schedule while making an appointment for me. When I arrived at the center it was a very relaxed atmosphere with quiet music in the back ground. I have tried Botox before but never Dysport, so it was very comforting to have the Physician explain to me the difference between the two and how the Dysport worked. After a week I noticed a very big difference and have been very happy with my results. It goes with out saying that I won’t be going back to Botox after trying out Dysport!  Kristin was very helpful in letting me know about the other services that are offered here and I will be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2014

I have switched naturopathic doctors several times as they were not able to diagnose my issues.  Dr. K assumed I had hormonal imbalances.  After prescribing a simple blood test, Dr. K was able to determine I had several hormonal and vitamin deficiencies.  He started me on IV vitamins and minerals, and sent me home with natural supplements and a prescription for hormones. I felt much better after the IV, but within a few weeks of consistent vitamin treatment and hormone replacement therapy, I feel normal again.  I now sleep better and have much higher energy levels.  After going through sleep doctors, endocrinologists, and several other MD’s and naturopathic doctors. I finally found a doctor I can honestly say knows what he is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2011

Dr. K has helped me when no one else has been able to. I have had really bad digestive problems ever since I was a child. He got my digestive track back on track after 30 years and not one other doctor has been able to do that! I recommend him very highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2011

Dr. K did a fantastic job quickly and accurately diagnosing my imbalance, and prescribing the appropriate supplements to support my healing process.  I felt much better within less than one week.  His kind and gentle manner is refreshing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2011

I have been going to DR. K for 5 years now.  He has helped in a multitude of ways.  He helped me get my blood clotting disease under control using natural supplements.  When the Swine Flu came out and my kids got it, he put them on a set of supplements , the flu lasted 2 days my ex not on the supplements 2 weeks!  I had  surgery last year and had some complications he did a variety of different things which lead me NOT to have to redo the surgery!! I put my total trust in him!  It is a bonus he also does laser hair removal and injections to help keep me looking as young as I feel:)  I have sent him numerous clients and ALL were COMPLETELY HAPPY!!  His prices are reasonable and for certain things he can even  take insurance.  I would give 10 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2010

Two years ago i end up having a hypothyroid problem and i end checking in with a few doctors in town.  I even went abroad in Europe.  Long story short this gentlemen Dr. Emmanuel was introduce to me from a friend of mine.  I went over there and he talked to me.  He was the most genuine doctor i have even met in my life so far.  He explained to me the process and how long it will take to take care of me.  I end up choosing to go through homeopathic treatment instead of using a regular doctor.  Dr. Emmanuel told me it will take almost a year to treat me but he will fixed the problem as long i was doing what he was telling me to do.  I strongly recommend him and trust me when you go there and see the passion he has about medicine and his practice you will believe.  He is worth every single penny i spend.  Thank you guy! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.