Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center

If you want to transform how you look and feel with treatments that we can personalize for your needs, perhaps Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center could help! Our skilled staff enjoys assisting patients with diverse cosmetic goals. Because of this, we have received many positive reviews from patients of all ages. During their time with us, current and former patients have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We encourage potential patients to browse through the list of testimonials to learn more. The team at Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center looks forward to helping you get the results you deserve.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Dr Karampahtsis has helped me and my family many times on different health issues. Every time we had amazing results and really fast. The staff at the office are wonderful and always very helpful. I fully recommended him and his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

The best center for everything from medical to beauty enhancements . I love the staff n the doctor is great. He balanced out my hormones when i was ready to pull my hair out of my head More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Kelly is result driven. If you're tired of having spotty skin or rosatia cheeks or just not smooth feeling are looking skin, Kelly can take care that for you with a photo facial and a micro derm. Lipogenex's is running a special for the month of October. Call them and ask questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Very clean office and super kind staff! Everyone is so genuine and wanting to help you with whatever concerns you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Dr. K is a great doctor. He has been our family‘s doctor for many years now. I trust his advice and treatments when needed and he has a part in maintaining our health and vitality. I get an IV therapy at Lipogenex every so often to replenish vitamins and hydration. I have also received laser treatment with successful results! He has all the good supplements and facial products so I buy them there. Rachel has given me some great facials. I love to recommend Dr. K and Lipogenex staff! Thank you 💃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

I went to see Dr.K on Tuesday and I had instant relief the next morning. Thank you so much!! Life Saver!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Recently, I purchased a line of Osmosis skin care with the help of Kelly. With no exaggeration, within 1 DAY!, I saw incredible results. I have been using the line a little over a week now and have never been happier with my skin. I feel fresh and healthy. Kelly took the time to manage the product I needed and explained in detail how to use it. She has also greatly educated me on my skin and skin care in general. I feel so confident now and I have gotten many compliments on how I am glowing! I should also mention the clean and thorough care Kelly provides during facials, laser, waxing, etc. Thank you so much for my new fresh face!! My only regret is that it took me so long to find you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

I want to thank Dr. K for all that he has done for me. My latest procedure, threading, is showing nice results. I've also had belafill.I can definitely tell a difference. It's hard getting older, when emotionally I feel younger. Dr. K is making this aging process much easier. Come to Lipogenix and meet this amazing Dr. and see how he can help u too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Great experience. Very helpful and friendly. Convenient scheduling & pricing is competitive. The doctor is very honest & helpful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

One of the very few doctors that spends a lot of time with you. Dr. Emmanouil Karampahtsis is very attentive and is constantly doing research and continued education to be on top of the latest. Great bed side manner. You will fall in love with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

I can't say enough good things about what this practice has to offer. Professional, compassionate, cutting edge, and amazing aftercare. Dr K is on the front lines of providing the newest treatments in anti aging....like J Plasma and NAD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Dr. K is an amazing injector! He takes his time and is very skilled! I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Love going to Lipogenex's!!! Dr. K always produces the results I want. The office staff is always pleasant and inviting. Wonderful overall experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. K is a great doctor. He has been our family‘s doctor for many years now. I trust his advice and treatments when needed and he has a part in maintaining our health and vitality. I get an IV therapy at Lipogenex every so often to replenish vitamins and hydration. I have also received laser treatment with successful results! He has all the good supplements and facial products so I buy them there. Rachel has given me some great facials. I love to recommend Dr. K and Lipogenex staff! Thank you 💃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2018

I can't say enough good things about what this practice has to offer. Professional, compassionate, cutting edge, and amazing aftercare. Dr K is on the front lines of providing the newest treatments in anti aging....like J Plasma and NAD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2018

Great fabulous exceptionally terrific staff awesome is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

Great experience. Very helpful and friendly. Convenient scheduling & pricing is competitive. The doctor is very honest & helpful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2017

I love lipogenex! Great staff, great doctor, and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2015

Very professional and great service. The most up to date products and technology . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2015

. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2014

Kelly is result driven. If you're tired of having spotty skin or rosatia cheeks or just not smooth feeling are looking skin, Kelly can take care that for you with a photo facial and a micro derm. Lipogenex's is running a special for the month of October. Call them and ask questions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.